2017 Event Flyers

Spring Detail Clinic at Corvette Mike – Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Carver, MA (New Location)

Great Bay Corvette Club Corvettes and Coffee – First Saturday of Month, May thru September – Portsmouth, NH

11th Annual Blessing of the Vettes at Corvette Mike – Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Carver, MA (New Location)

Gate City Corvette Club Spring Fling 2017 – Sunday, May 28, 2017 – Anheuser Busch Plant in Merrimack, NH

OOB Back to the Beach Corvette Display & Parade – Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Clambake Restaurant, Pine Point / Old Orchard Beach, ME

Larz Anderson Auto Museum Corvette Day – Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Brookline, MA

River Valley Vettes Fiberglass Alley 2017 – Friday, June 16 & Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

Barrett-Jackson Northeast Auto Auction – Wednesday, June 21 – Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Connecticut

Atlantic Nationals Automotive Extravaganza – Wednesday, July 5 – Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Corvette Club of Nova Scotia Maritime Meet – Friday, July 14 – Sunday, July 16, 2017 -Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Corvettes of Southern New Brunswick Car Show – Saturday, August 12, 2017 – St. John, New Brunswick, Canada

Corvette Club of RI Corvettes by the Sea – Sunday, August 6, 2017 – South Kingstown, RI

Acadia Region 2017 Corvette Autumn – Friday, September 15 & Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Ellsworth, ME

Great Bay Corvette Club Charity Car Show – Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Newington, NH

Vettes to Vets 2017 – Sunday, September 24, 2017 – Billerica to Bedford, MA

© Vettes of Coastal Maine
Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions